Where do I begin?

I’ve thought about it for a while.  A year at least.  I want to write a book.  Our story is one that needs to be told.  I don’t care about money.  I care about helping people who have been through this same thing.

I’ve gotten so much help from Pam who has been through the same thing as well.  She is working on a book as well.

So, where do I begin?  Lots of the posts on here will make up this book.  There is so much more to be told as well.  I think I just needed to wait until Jay was ready to be more public with his life.  And now I’m ready too.

I’m no writer.  Any advice?

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Where do I begin?

  1. Joe

    On March 29, 2011, you wrote “Hi. Bet you guys thought I’d never be back.” Well, I have to say we ALL want to hear from you. I’m sure things have been difficult. It helps us all to know that we are not alone; it helps to know that others are experiencing the same challenges. Please share what is going on in your life currently. We can all benefit from your experience.

  2. cameron

    just found out my husband is gay to, been married 24 years feel as if my lifes been one big lie

Leave a Reply

